Instruments of War :: Official site for the Enemy Territory clan Instruments of War

Instruments of WarGeneral ChatHello!

#1: Hehehe ! Hello! Author: Vitorcr Post You have posted in this forum: Tue Jun 21, 2016 5:23 pm

Hello everyone!

First of all, thanks Anto and Beck for helping me activate my account.

Sin asked me to do an introduction thread, so here it is.
I played ET in shitty brazilians servers when the game was released, but I stopped playing after most of them closed. This was like 10 years ago. I started playing again a couple of years ago only.
Recently I played a bit at IoW, the members and regular players were really welcoming. Plus it's nice to see a clan using TS, the game is always better that way.

Sorry for the broken english and I see you all in the game! :)

Last edited by Vitorcr on Sat Jun 25, 2016 3:52 pm; edited 1 time in total

#2:   Author: Jayd Post You have posted in this forum: Tue Jun 21, 2016 5:32 pm

lol shitty Brazilian servers

Welcome to the forums bro! Nice to have more brown people around. (I don't care what your skin color is, you're brown to me. O_O)

#3:   Author: Vitorcr Post You have posted in this forum: Tue Jun 21, 2016 5:42 pm

Jayd wrote (View Post): ›
lol shitty Brazilian servers

Welcome to the forums bro! Nice to have more brown people around. (I don't care what your skin color is, you're brown to me. O_O)

hahaha it's true, brazilian behavior at online games can be annoying, so imagine a whole server full of us.
I swear I'm not brown, but you can call me whatever you want. No problem with that :P

#4:  Re: Hello! Author: sum1else Post You have posted in this forum: Tue Jun 21, 2016 6:51 pm

Welceme vitor, huehuehue.

#5:   Author: Sin Post You have posted in this forum: Tue Jun 21, 2016 10:29 pm

Welcome Vitor! Glad you decided to stop by, just make sure and not scam me out of my digital items!

#6:   Author: Vitorcr Post You have posted in this forum: Wed Jun 22, 2016 9:31 pm

sum1else wrote (View Post): ›